Building point

I wish there was a way to describe the internal vibration of an anger this deep in your body. This feels; core of your soul deep!

I wish there was a way to describe the image of a metal that cuts deep enough to relieve the vibration. As though the tear might relieve the pressure of an anger this large in size.

I wish there was a way to yell loud enough that the pressure is relieved, the anger can escape and a cut just isn’t required.

Published by I Call it Life

I am... A mother of two Wife Daughter Author and Wandering Soul. I've lived a good life but have dealt with mental health issues for 20+ years. It has been a challenge and I've learned a lot about myself and others over the years. I want to share my journey with the world. I want to help others survive as well.

Leave a comment