Me

My name is Charlee.  I tell people when I’m spelling it “two E’s, no I”.  I usually get “Oh, I love it!”. I say thank you but to myself I say “Me too!”

I was named after my Dad, he was a Charles.  Charles Andrew, I’m Charlee Andria.   He passed when I was 10.  More on that another day.

Back to me. I’m a mother of two girls, wife to an amazing man, author and I have depression.  I have since I was 17.  

This blog is my way to help others know they are not alone!  It’s a part of us, it is not who we are.
More later, 

Charlee

3 thoughts on “Me

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

